Ihre Ansprechpartner

Martin Rudolph

Geschäftsführer

✉ m.rudolph@kwbswiss.ch
✆ +41 81 750 60 38

Margrith Wyss

Finanzen/Personal

✉ m.wyss@kwbswiss.ch
✆ +41 81 750 60 32

Rabia Karamahmut

Verkaufsinnendienst

✉ r.karamahmut@kwbswiss.ch
✆ +41 81 750 60 31

Memo Ljatifi

Engineering

✉ m.ljatifi@kwbswiss.ch
✆ +41 81 750 60 33

Oliver Gschwend

Konstruktion

✉ o.gschwend@kwbswiss.ch
✆ +41 81 750 60 45

Nina Schermon

E-Commerce/Telefonverkauf

✉ n.schermon@kwbswiss.ch
✆ +41 81 750 60 37