Our Team

Kwbswiss

Martin Rudolph

managing director

✉ m.rudolph@kwbswiss.ch
✆ +41 81 750 60 38

Kwbswiss

Rabia Karamahmut

sales support

✉ r.karamahmut@kwbswiss.ch
✆ +41 81 750 60 31

Kwbswiss

Memo Ljatifi

engineering

✉ m.ljatifi@kwbswiss.ch
✆ +41 81 750 60 33

Kwbswiss

Oliver Gschwend

construction

✉ o.gschwend@kwbswiss.ch
✆ +41 81 750 60 45

Nina Schermon

e-commerce / telesales

✉ n.schermon@kwbswiss.ch
✆ +41 81 750 60 37
Mobil: +41 79 79 44 087

Margrith Wyss

finance/staff

✉ m.wyss@kwbswiss.ch
✆ +41 81 750 60 32